China → Vietnam. Hanoi.

” At night we were all made get out of the carriage at some station and we went to get the leaving stamp. Later at Vietnam we were met by frontier guards. About 12 hours ride and I was in Hanoi…”

8 October 2016
9,745

I’m going to Hanoi.

   Hooray! Hooray! Hooray!
   Today is the last day in China. The tickets are bought. And tomorrow I’ll be in Hanoi. I was really happy leaving China, I’m done with it. I got tired of this food, and this everyday rush. I should hurry up until the visa inspires. If you want to see the real China you should spend at least a year traveling there. And you better know Chinese.

   At night we were all made get out of the carriage at some station and we went to get the leaving stamp. Later at Vietnam we were met by frontier guards. About 12 hours ride and I was in Hanoi. The sun was trying to get through the morning fog, and I was going to the bus station ignoring bakers and tuk-tuk drivers.

P8101930

   Where is my bus that will take me to the first Vietnam hostel? Ah, here it is. Number 22. It’s been half an hour ride and I have no idea where I am. The navigator is broken. Getting off, it works again. I guess it was because of the bus barriers. :) It’s a 3 km walk. Ok, lets go. Nice old woman was selling fruits, she smiled to me so I bought a coconut to keep in shape. Life’s going on. Let’s keep walking.

Synchronization with Vietnam.

   I found a hostel with a good view beforehand. It’s amazing that I used to live in the hostels and gest houses with a great view. Don’t know whether I’m so lucky or Vietnam’s so beautiful. In the first hostel i had a view on the catholic cathedral. Many people came there to see the sights. And I could look out the window and it anytime. I really like the cities with colonial possessions. It’s very interesting how palm trees combine combine with colonial houses. Ooh! I really love it!

   What I really enjoyed about this hostel and Hanoi in whole is that there are a lot of foreigners and Europeans. I started practicing English right in the hostel. I enjoyed the time spent in Hanoi. Free breakfast made me get up early. Beautiful European girls gave a reason for learning English. But one day I realized that I was very comfortable in Vietnam. So I decided to change the route I planned at home. I’ll go to Laos after Vietnam. Then Thailand, Cambodia, and again Vietnam, Laos, Thailand. And then I’ll move to Malaysia, Indonesia where the sun comes up!

P8192556

One day I got a feeling to move on. And I went to Cat Ba Island.

P8121983

    The most amazing place that I liked most of all during my trip. This island is situated in the Ha Long bay. I’ll tell in the second part -Vietnam, amazing island in the Ha Long bay- about how I got there by boat and how I almost got lost in the jungle with my bicycle on the back.

THE UNIQUE PROJECT 2016 — PENGUINS IN THE TRIP AROUND THE WORLD!

Soon we will meet on the opposite side of the world, follow our travels:

Vk.com            Facebook            YouTube          Instagram

The translation was made by PM:STUDIO English-chel.ru
Переведено: PM:STUDIO English-chel.ru

Китай → Вьетнам. Ханой.

«Ночью, на одной из станций нас всех высадили из вагона, и мы пошли поставить штамп о выезде из Китая, ну а после, уже на Вьетнамской стороне нас встречали вьетнамские пограничники. Примерно 12 часов в пути и утром я был уже в Ханое…»

8 октября 2016
10 082

Отправляюсь в Ханой.

   Ура, ура, ура!!! Билет во Вьетнам куплен, сегодня последний день в Китае и уже завтра я буду в Ханое. Я по настоящему был рад когда уезжал из Китая, хватило мне этой страны, этой еды, и этой постоянной гонки, быстрее быстрее нужно выехать пока не кончилась виза… Если хотите посмотреть настоящий Китай, то нужно минимум год путешествовать по этой стране, и еще желательно знать китайский язык.

   Ночью, на одной из станций нас всех высадили из вагона, и мы пошли поставить штамп о выезде из Китая, ну а после, уже на Вьетнамской стороне нас встречали вьетнамские пограничники. Примерно 12 часов в пути и утром я был уже в Ханое. Солнце пробивалось сквозь утренний туман, я шел к автобусной станции и игнорировал зазывал и туктукеров.

P8101930

   Где там мой автобус, которой привезет меня в первый Вьетнамский хостел? А, вот он, № 22. Еще полчаса в пути и я уже совсем не знаю где я еду, навигатор навернулся, выхожу, навигатор опять работает, видимо автобус создавал помехи :) Еще идти 3 км, ну пошагали, купил у местная бабушка мило улыбается мне, купил у нее кокос, выпью для тонуса, жизнь продолжается можно идти дальше!

Синхронизация с Вьетнамом.

   Заранее я нашел хостел с хорошим видом, удивительно получилось, во Вьетнаме я все врем жил в хостелах и гестхаусах с отличными видами, то ли я такой молодец, то ли Вьетнам такой красивый. В первом хостеле в Ханое вид у меня был на католический собор, многие приезжали сюда, как к достопримечательности, а я мог выглянуть в окно и увидеть эту достопримечательность в любое время. Мне вообще очень нравятся города с колониальным наследием, очень интересно сочетаются пальмы и старинные колониальные домики…      Ууух прям тащусь от этого!

   Что меня действительно порадовало в этом хостеле, да и в Ханое вообще, то, что много иностранцев, европейцев… В хостеле можно было начать практиковать английский язык. Я наслаждался временем, которое я проводил в Ханое, бесплатный завтрак заставлял просыпаться рано, красивые европейские девушки мотивировали учить английский язык, но в один из дней я понял, что мне очень комфортно во Вьетнаме и я решил изменить свой маршрут который планировал еще дома. Поеду после Вьетнама в Лаос, затем в Таиланд, после Камбоджа, и снова Вьетнам, Лаос, Таиланд, а дальше буду продвигаться в Малайзию, Индонезию… туда где восходит Солнце!

P8192556

В один прекрасный день у меня появилось желание двигаться, и я свалил на остров Кат-Ба.

P8121983

   Прекраснейшее место, которое понравилось мне в моем путешествии больше всего, находится этот остров в бухте Халонг. О том, как я добирался туда на лодке и о том, как чуть не заблудился в джунглях, неся на спине свой велосипед, я расскажу во второй части — Вьетнам, чудесный остров в бухте Халонг.

УНИКАЛЬНЫЙ ПРОЕКТ 2016 — ПИНГВИНЫ В КРУГОСВЕТКЕ!

Скоро мы встретимся на противоположном конце света, следите за нашими путешествиями:

Vk.com            Facebook            YouTube          Instagram

The translation was made by PM:STUDIO English-chel.ru
Переведено: PM:STUDIO English-chel.ru