Totally different culture. Tibet.

I really felt this spiritual atmosphere, when you walked and span sacred cylinders, you meditate and think totally about different things…

4 September 2016
1,258

In Lanzhou I got acquainted with French who travelled with girl from China, our ways were the same, and we went to Labrang monastery. They really helped me to go there I couldn`t reach it by myself.

The morning bus, landscapes were changing outside the window, I didn`t notice, that big megacity had stayed away, and we arrived to cosy town. This is really cool to go unfamiliar street, you don`t know what will be waiting for you here, who you will get acquainted, where will you live.

The Chinese girl easily defined, where we can find a hostel and we followed her. She found the most unusual hostel in the modern style, beds like capsules with TV and air-conditioner, if you want you can even close inside.

P7291493

Then the dinner and walk, my walk continue until the evening, together with palmers I walked around the monastery, we were spinning prayer drums…

P7291282

I really felt this spiritual atmosphere, when you walked and span sacred cylinders, you meditate and think totally about different things. Palmers walked and walked in an endless steam, they were spinning drums and singing mantra: OM MANI PADME HUM OM MANI PADME HUM.

I don`t want to write a lot, I suggest you to feel the atmosphere of this place.

The translation was made by PM:STUDIO English-chel.ru
Переведено: PM:STUDIO English-chel.ru

#DuoPenguins #кругосветноепутешествие #Китай #China #travelaroundtheworld#cpeople#piratecode#pointer #поинтер #поинтерказань #пмстудио#изучениеанглийского #trip #travel #adventure#explore#travelblog #travelphoto

PS: Monks ride motorcycles too.

P7291392

Совсем другая культура. Тибет.

Я по настоящему проникся этой духовной атмосферой, когда идешь и вращаешь священные цилиндры, погружаешься в медитативное состояние и думаешь совсем других вещах….

4 сентября 2016
1 268

В Ланьчжоу я познакомился с французом, который путешествует вместе с девушкой из Китая, наши маршрут совпадал, и мы вместе поехали в монастырь Лабранг.  Они действительно помогли мне добраться туда, сам бы я, наверное, не справился.

Утренний автобус, пейзажи сменяются за окном, я уснул, совсем не заметил, как большой мегаполис остался позади, и мы приехали в небольшой атмосферный городок. Это действительно круто идти по незнакомой улице, ты еще не знаешь, что тебя здесь ждет, с кем ты познакомишься, и где ты будешь жить.

Китаяночка с легкостью определила, где мы можем найти хостел, и мы побрели за ней. Она нашла самый необычный хостел, в таком современном духе, кровати капсулы с телевизором и кондиционером, если есть необходимость можно даже закрыться изнутри.

P7291493

Дальше обед и прогулка, прогулка у меня затянулось до самого вечера, вместе с паломниками я прошел вокруг монастыря, вращая молитвенные барабаны…

P7291282

Я по настоящему проникся этой духовной атмосферой, когда идешь и вращаешь священные цилиндры, погружаешься в медитативное состояние и думаешь совсем других вещах. Паломники все шли и шли в бесконечном потоке, вращая барабаны и напевая мантру ОМ МАНИ ПАДМЕ ХУМ, ОМ МАНИ ПАДМЕ ХУМ, ОМ МАНИ ПАДМЕ ХУМ …

Я не стану тут много писать, предлагаю Вам просто проникнуться атмосферой этого места…

The translation was made by PM:STUDIO English-chel.ru
Переведено: PM:STUDIO English-chel.ru

#DuoPenguins #кругосветноепутешествие #Китай #China #travelaroundtheworld#cpeople#piratecode#pointer #поинтер #поинтерказань #пмстудио#изучениеанглийского #trip #travel #adventure#explore#travelblog #travelphoto

Монахи тоже гоняют на мотоциклах.

P7291392